Christmas 2016

Here’s a little photo of Alice taken in her plaid nightie by the fireplace. I decided to make a December Daily album so that’s where my scrappy efforts went over Christmas but I still wanted to give this photo its own 12×12. I was inspired by the grid layout of her nightie to do something similar on the page.


The second photo of the season comes from when I undid a box from Bath and Body Works and Sophie jumped right in and spent the day in it. She loves a good box or bag to snuggle down in. The layout isn’t Christmas themed but I couldn’t go another day without using the new Pink Paisley and Pink Fresh Studio papers.  The metallic type photos are from National Photo lab.

Leave a Reply

